One comment

  1. Russ Newell

    I listened to this and found the original link as:

    and note this was published a la Alex Jones Info Wars. I’ve read a few of George Soros books and recommend “The Alchemy of Finance” and “the Age of Fallibility”. Soros has a good feel for markets and open societies, in my opinion. When someone says Soros in helping fund something, I generally think it would be to move that something toward an open society. However, I have not spent any time at all on the Ukraine so cannot contribute a valid opinion.

Leave a Reply

